/[cl-cairo2]/tutorial
ViewVC logotype

Log of /tutorial

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 20 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 28 01:34:00 2008 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by tpapp
added image-surface-get-data and minor fixes by Johann Korndoerfer

Revision 19 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 21 13:01:57 2008 UTC (6 years ago) by tpapp
fixed my-double type coercion to work with new CFFI

Revision 17 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Mar 23 22:58:24 2008 UTC (6 years, 1 month ago) by tpapp
Several small changes:

- dependence on trivial-garbage for finalizer code
- fixes in examples/Makefile


Revision 16 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 20 13:17:49 2007 UTC (6 years, 4 months ago) by tpapp
added gtk-context, contributed by Peter Hildebrandt

Revision 15 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 20 13:05:07 2007 UTC (6 years, 4 months ago) by tpapp
reorganization, bugfixes

Revision 14 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Aug 25 12:34:48 2007 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by tpapp
with-sync-lock added, x11-example.lisp fixed

Revision 13 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 22 16:13:14 2007 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by tpapp
another major revamping of X11 code, also put exported symbols in package.lisp where they belong

Revision 12 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 14 07:53:12 2007 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by tpapp
minor fixes in transformations code

Revision 11 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 13 14:30:44 2007 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by tpapp
minor bugfixes, complete reworking of x11 support, support for cl-colors

Revision 10 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jul 26 14:52:20 2007 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by tpapp
interface using cl-colors added

Revision 8 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 21 13:41:55 2007 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by tpapp
changed to longer property names to avoid name clashes

Revision 7 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jul 12 14:01:08 2007 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by tpapp
Code cleanup, also added finalizers

Revision 6 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 21 09:07:42 2007 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tpapp
added svg and xlib support

Revision 5 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 4 07:13:31 2007 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tpapp
Tutorial now uses eps files.

Revision 4 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 30 02:35:50 2007 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tpapp
Deleted cruft

Revision 3 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 30 02:23:32 2007 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tpapp
Cleaned up examples

Revision 1 - Directory Listing
Added Mon May 28 19:32:53 2007 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tpapp
initial import

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.5