users/frideau/fare-mop.git
10 months agoBuild tweak on XCVB. master
Francois-Rene Rideau [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 23:15:55 +0000] 
Build tweak on XCVB.

10 months agoDubbing current version 1.0.0. Also depending on fare-utils 1.0.0.
Francois-Rene Rideau [Wed, 22 May 2013 18:39:47 +0000] 
Dubbing current version 1.0.0. Also depending on fare-utils 1.0.0.

13 months agoAvoid requiring asdf-driver on asdf3
Francois-Rene Rideau [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:53:34 +0000] 
Avoid requiring asdf-driver on asdf3

14 months agoUse asdf-driver.
Francois-Rene Rideau [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:23:29 +0000] 
Use asdf-driver.

2 years agofare-utils renamed its with-output to with-output-stream. Follow.
Francois-Rene Rideau [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 19:16:47 +0000] 
fare-utils renamed its with-output to with-output-stream. Follow.

2 years agoAdd documentation to defsystem.
Francois-Rene Rideau [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:21:42 +0000] 
Add documentation to defsystem.

2 years agoAdd a README
Francois-Rene Rideau [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 23:47:29 +0000] 
Add a README

2 years agoDocument the utilities.
Francois-Rene Rideau [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 21:01:38 +0000] 
Document the utilities.
Extend COLLECT-SLOTS to accept initarg KEYWORDs or slot name SYMBOLs
as designators for the SLOT-DEFINITIONs.

2 years agoAdd missing dependency to closer-mop to build.xcvb.
Francois-Rene Rideau [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 21:45:10 +0000] 
Add missing dependency to closer-mop to build.xcvb.

2 years agoAdd a build.xcvb
Francois-Rene Rideau [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 04:33:15 +0000] 
Add a build.xcvb

2 years agoInitial commit of fare-mop, importing utilities from XCVB.
Francois-Rene Rideau [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 03:05:36 +0000] 
Initial commit of fare-mop, importing utilities from XCVB.