1.102: Use ASDF 2 as released.
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 05:53:28 +0000 (01:53 -0400)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 20:28:46 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
commit76f199adf7ce1a7b0df64bae91ea00bbf9a014cc
treec214d31e61abbced89c50c5df3acca02845b2769
parent680654002bb289def0a5b6ff7fa75a255508ce99
1.102: Use ASDF 2 as released.
Functionify a macro.
grovel.lisp
package.lisp