Update toplevel-function to match the new toplevel catching in r14440 / r14453.
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:25:46 +0000 (04:25 -0400)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:27:52 +0000 (04:27 -0400)
commit0b28beb188b9f4336c85d0fe4c92602ee5804e6b
tree0ebb57ac2e924fa45c4402a48368caaa252c6c42
parent0de86b56415bf706242983796c353888f5a59c57
Update toplevel-function to match the new toplevel catching in r14440 / r14453.
make-single-threaded-ccl.lisp