tweak exports
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 23:31:06 +0000 (19:31 -0400)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:05:21 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
commit5de88dfc72df6c776ecd53feb4808de252f05bee
tree8ab46b24bc190a32215382524a53a5998eb65bbe
parent803091fa11ff5484d5919f7aa997e05b0fea7345
tweak exports
src/pkgdcl.lisp