A few non-functional cleanups.
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:27:27 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:30:58 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
commit558c2c1df05c694b36fdd0d98022dc0c39cd027f
treed2b64f90d4b10990671111dd3b71f52f7cbd5db9
parent89a12b34069290f12d0143b9a9414e61ca59b2cd
A few non-functional cleanups.
TODO
qmynd.asd
src/api.lisp
src/common/date-time.lisp
src/common/utilities.lisp
src/mysql-protocol/define-packet.lisp
src/mysql-protocol/handshake.lisp
src/pkgdcl.lisp
tests/qmynd-test.asd