1.29.12: Fix version comparison. Fix a style warning.
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:15:21 +0000 (05:15 -0500)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:16:58 +0000 (05:16 -0500)
commitb851fb249f8e2abecc6ba6aa4308faa992c965e0
tree8f82e886995b2157a9b962703b8c16938f930a77
parentc694544dd0775f271a655999cc99f9bca7a602c8
1.29.12: Fix version comparison. Fix a style warning.
poiu.lisp