1.30.1: conditionalize fork support on Unix. Try to fix clisp support (untested).
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:37:28 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:45:00 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commit1177ec44035dcdf4e3095522e7f3358ffdd42140
tree11ba0f4054d2f189156c70f806c0356fb6cc1211
parenta173e750e8e4fc32f9bf8870f20ef638edfb23ff
1.30.1: conditionalize fork support on Unix. Try to fix clisp support (untested).

Also, add a README file.
README [new file with mode: 0644]
poiu.lisp