1.019: be stricter wrt missing components
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 00:13:59 +0000 (19:13 -0500)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 00:33:43 +0000 (19:33 -0500)
commit06e63c9948f841bef541fd3bd7e2e7645309b2f5
tree7796396da10632a65cb2a292d1087513822df199
parent468b4456b4f7a3de739a0bf7a463d90c7235521e
1.019: be stricter wrt missing components
poiu.asd
poiu.lisp