Make it build and test correctly under ASDF2.
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:07:54 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:09:27 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
inferior-shell-test.asd
inferior-shell.asd

index b2655b3..d19857f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 ;;; -*- Lisp -*-
 
 (defsystem :inferior-shell-test
-  :depends-on (:inferior-shell :inferior-shell/test))
+  ;; adding inferior-shell *second* makes things work on asdf 1&2(!):
+  :depends-on (:inferior-shell/test :inferior-shell))
index 88cb90e..6aeb499 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,8 @@
           :if-feature (:and :sbcl :sb-thread :unix)))
   :in-order-to ((test-op (load-op inferior-shell/test)))
   :perform (test-op :after (o s)
-              (symbol-call :inferior-shell-test :test-suite)))
+              ;; ASDF2: can't use uiop:symbol-call
+              (funcall (find-symbol (string :test-suite) :inferior-shell-test))))
 
 (defsystem :inferior-shell/test
   :depends-on (:inferior-shell :hu.dwim.stefil)