Make it build and test correctly under ASDF2.
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:07:54 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:09:27 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
commit44a52cb9497992ca40a47171a019a5ef8c0e1fe5
treefaf6e1f3373642e83d97e7b8ad8ccb28830cdea2
parent0e4a1e289756aaf219e27a87bfeab4bd6c742375
Make it build and test correctly under ASDF2.
inferior-shell-test.asd
inferior-shell.asd