Better formatting for option help.
authorLevente Mészáros <levente.meszaros@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 12:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerLevente Mészáros <levente.meszaros@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 12:13:52 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit9994b3dbc035813b116453082cfaf5d9909a46dc
treef3b76646ea3bf63653ab7b8475f627adee33c773
parent7204ae2cf0b5122bc2b330f91f7427c654b1bc38
Better formatting for option help.

Format multiline documentation properly indented,
that is each line should start at the same column.
Print option type too and use little bit wider tabs.
parse-command-line-arguments.lisp