printer.lisp: qualify generated UNLESS, just like the rest of the COMMON-LISP functions
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 20:31:34 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 20:34:59 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
printer.lisp

index d421732..924d896 100644 (file)
       (when (or lisp-pkg pkg)
         (let ((pkg (string-upcase (or lisp-pkg pkg))))
           (format stream "~&(cl:eval-when (:execute :compile-toplevel :load-toplevel)~
-                          ~%  (unless (cl:find-package \"~A\")~
+                          ~%  (cl:unless (cl:find-package \"~A\")~
                           ~%    (cl:defpackage ~A (:use~@[ ~(~S~)~]))))~
                           ~%(cl:in-package \"~A\")~
                           ~%(cl:export '(~{~A~^~%             ~}))~%~%"