Fix PRINT-OBJECT method for protobuf-extension to actually print range
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 23:01:17 +0000 (18:01 -0500)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:31:57 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
model-classes.lisp

index 9a7a130..7ac9178 100644 (file)
 (defmethod print-object ((e protobuf-extension) stream)
   (print-unreadable-object (e stream :type t :identity t)
     (format stream "~D - ~D"
-            (proto-extension-from e) (proto-extension-from e))))
+            (proto-extension-from e) (proto-extension-to e))))
 
 
 ;; A Protobufs service