Don't export RUN-ALL-TESTS if we have test-tools, as it won't be defined.
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 20:33:17 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 20:37:17 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
tests/pkgdcl.lisp

index a59202a..5c39bad 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
    "DEFINE-TEST-SUITE"
    "REGISTER-TEST"
    "RUN-TEST"
+   #-test-tools
    "RUN-ALL-TESTS"
    "ASSERT-EQUAL"
    "ASSERT-TRUE"