Don't quote the test name
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 18:08:19 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 23:46:11 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
tests/qtest.lisp

index 2c0156b..3b426b4 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
 
 (defvar *all-registered-tests* ())
 (defmacro register-test (test-name)
-  `(pushnew ',test-name *all-registered-tests*))
+  `(pushnew ,test-name *all-registered-tests*))
 
 (defmacro run-test (test-name)
   `(progn