wire-format: Generated ENCODE-UINT methods now clamp input size
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 05:21:16 +0000 (01:21 -0400)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 22:01:04 +0000 (18:01 -0400)
commitfa1cdbba31f603e86e0d36a74b755b2604f61e97
tree8554f2d4588bf92f4f529c909f5d921d89f925ab
parentf9f010e9e43a0c9f90d1ce32e905f4c36b195449
wire-format: Generated ENCODE-UINT methods now clamp input size
wire-format.lisp