generate a list of imports for each .proto file
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 21:23:10 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:12:06 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
commitb3d1cd9cfa90dfb4db4f8e1a566f0adca84f2ddf
tree94d7edb11e7b16a7b73c3b9f92675fc9c0332619
parent03ac51874198b40c1c82a2e59b1ef5b97636a483
generate a list of imports for each .proto file
asdf-support.lisp