printer.lisp: Collect exports from messages defned in messages
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 20:32:04 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 20:34:59 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
commit9ff2e29a66dc433d0eb6f99862f65e97ebb50116
treeef1a94d7d24b4d2b55afd0f4f9e8909f7815f29b
parentf180f85cb737c9b90feb8d677275e521556ce25e
printer.lisp: Collect exports from messages defned in messages
printer.lisp