The parent of an extended message is the context in which it was defined
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:14:36 +0000 (19:14 -0500)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:32:43 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
commit311b32fe13d672c97472a6ccb0e2f7a74c81110d
treefcf895ac5b5aabb398cbf20f176bf4843ba00710
parentd006082334f90861da957cbc2eff1f0bd8263dac
The parent of an extended message is the context in which it was defined
define-proto.lisp
parser.lisp