Don't use the expanded type if it's a protobuf enum
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 01:42:22 +0000 (20:42 -0500)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 05:07:16 +0000 (00:07 -0500)
commit311ad6fd0a7507cfa484258edfc7b8e17737fd27
tree685ee93823735056eae964a6fdb11ae4c9fb3923
parent562d44db4cec2ec70099120257ec27b2eff0fe14
Don't use the expanded type if it's a protobuf enum

This fixes the unit test that broke in the previous commit
clos-transform.lisp