Test pure-lisp symbol-based import
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 02:42:28 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 03:35:40 +0000 (23:35 -0400)
commit25839047418bcde4e8e42e373b407a6e949cbeb7
treef34862b2997df096364da1460b471c1f7e5e0e8a
parent8ee40df915e75db44110aedbb484379581f708f4
Test pure-lisp symbol-based import
tests/cl-protobufs-tests.asd
tests/symbol-import-tests.lisp [new file with mode: 0644]