Fix bogus docstring
authorAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:08:59 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committerAlejandro R Sedeño <asedeno@google.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:12:06 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
commit03ac51874198b40c1c82a2e59b1ef5b97636a483
tree949a48d6d7bb63994b4aaef5b2faad9ad3bf3397
parent1f50242a0a0725919ddfdda33883843e150e832c
Fix bogus docstring
asdf-support.lisp