Add syscall info to posix errors.
authorLuís Oliveira <luis@r42.eu>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:39:18 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerLuís Oliveira <luis@r42.eu>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:48:24 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commitbb65f89f69c047cbfcd41d36f81ef1c73d145774
tree6436637e4211009bd8e6068685891acad0036a57
parentb3de7235c2ad34b7df9577f3c42f4f11ab829e98
Add syscall info to posix errors.
posix/basic-unix.lisp
posix/early.lisp
posix/packages.lisp
tests/posix.lisp