add VDSUSP to termios constants
authorNikodemus Siivola <nikodemus@random-state.net>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerNikodemus Siivola <nikodemus@random-state.net>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:51:27 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit451bf6fa993ae74eb56aff80d40050111d7f19f4
tree639e91481cb47ab599d752161dd52d869e54bb21
parent61df38b85ee997f44e4d74ecbc4b2d08a196fa0c
add VDSUSP to termios constants
posix/unixint.lisp