fix escapes in REPL when using :WRAP-CURRENT T
authorNikodemus Siivola <nikodemus@random-state.net>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:27:20 +0000 (10:27 +0300)
committerNikodemus Siivola <nikodemus@random-state.net>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:29:18 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
commit71bba472303568cbeb617ff6ba13cf28119b0ee5
tree0c195fb1aa0e98593990d7d7e9d6dc626a14b4ec
parent610e938f15d0761f2b2088779ce564fdce3b6689
fix escapes in REPL when using :WRAP-CURRENT T

  I have no idea what I was thinking when I put the
  META-ESCAPE crap in there.

  Also delete a bunch of trailing whitespace.
ports/sbcl.lisp
utility-functions.lisp