Add fd-tty-p for isatty()
authorJason Miller <aidenn0@geocities.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 16:55:52 +0000 (08:55 -0800)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 17:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
src/syscalls/ffi-functions-unix.lisp
src/syscalls/pkgdcl.lisp

index 9f8a7bf..dd8bdba 100644 (file)
@@ -477,6 +477,10 @@ Return two values: the file descriptor and the path of the temporary file."
 
 (defsyscall (fd-open-p "lfp_is_fd_open") bool-designator
   (fd :int))
+
+(defsyscall (fd-tty-p "isatty") bool-designator
+  (fd :int))
+
 \f
 
 ;;;-------------------------------------------------------------------------
index 16a145f..9ba3297 100644 (file)
    #:ioctl
    #:fd-cloexec-p
    #:fd-nonblock-p
-   #:fd-open-p)
+   #:fd-open-p
+   #:fd-tty-p)
   (:export ;; TTYs
    #:openpt
    #:grantpt