Nicer PERFORM of TEST-OP
authorStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:09:27 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:14:13 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
src/iolib.asd
tests/iolib-tests.asd

index 8151049..5d3dd0d 100644 (file)
@@ -13,5 +13,6 @@
   :pathname "iolib/"
   :components ((:file "pkgdcl")))
 
-(defmethod perform ((o test-op) (c (eql (find-system :iolib))))
-  (oos 'test-op :iolib-tests))
+(defmethod asdf:perform ((o asdf:test-op)
+                         (c (eql (asdf:find-system :iolib))))
+  (asdf:test-system :iolib-tests))
index c954c4e..eb5034c 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
    (:file "streams" :depends-on ("pkgdcl" "defsuites"))
    (:file "sockets" :depends-on ("pkgdcl" "defsuites"))))
 
-(defmethod perform ((o test-op)
-                    (c (eql (find-system :iolib-tests))))
-  (operate 'load-op :iolib-tests)
-  (funcall (intern (symbol-name '#:run!) '#:5am) :iolib))
+(defmethod asdf:perform ((o asdf:test-op)
+                         (c (eql (asdf:find-system :iolib-tests))))
+  (asdf:load-system :iolib-tests)
+  (asdf/package:symbol-call :5am :run! :iolib))