Remove redundant OPERATION-DONE-P on TEST-OP
authorStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:08:13 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:14:13 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commitdc29c389cf9f78d5b69fa2a255c9a3a57ed453dc
treec1d4ce1c0790459b13966fd6ee7a99452f94bb5a
parent46f13a199ebbab04bb7a61501828e09d4b259359
Remove redundant OPERATION-DONE-P on TEST-OP
src/iolib.asd
tests/iolib-tests.asd