cffi-abcl: try first to load the 64bit version of libffi under Solaris
authorMark Evenson <evenson.not.org@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:45:04 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerLuís Oliveira <loliveira@common-lisp.net>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 18:50:13 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
libffi/init.lisp

index aed9ad0..560c582 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
 
 (cffi:define-foreign-library (libffi)
   (:darwin (:or "libffi.dylib" "libffi32.dylib"))
+  (:solaris (:or "/usr/lib/amd64/libffi.so" "/usr/lib/libffi.so"))
   (:unix (:or "libffi.so.6" "libffi32.so.6" "libffi.so.5" "libffi32.so.5"))
   (:windows (:or "libffi-6.dll" "libffi-5.dll" "libffi.dll"))
   (t (:default "libffi")))