FOREIGN-STRING-ALLOC: don't call NULL-TERMINATOR-LEN twice
authorStas Boukarev <stassats@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 00:33:08 +0000 (04:33 +0400)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 20:03:29 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commit32170642e829a5d6baf6323d4ef2a3b2999f7353
treea70400b9449343699de60fff18c7f83a8a7d12eb
parentdab31377cc962cc3f5cd97037b9c65fb27c49c6d
FOREIGN-STRING-ALLOC: don't call NULL-TERMINATOR-LEN twice
src/strings.lisp