Clozure: fix condition-wait
authorJames M. Lawrence <llmjjmll@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 19:02:45 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 13:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitf611fed3b4dc6fa85c3d86204acfbd5a5fb6cef2
tree6c94b053d56ee318fc91fc456420e62bd6c8bcad
parent79282c2b69419a74eabdd4fbddc8b325191b6a8c
Clozure: fix condition-wait

If release-lock fails then do not call acquire-lock.
src/impl-clozure.lisp