2.23.4: small refactoring of ECL / MKCL support after latest MKCL merge.
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 16:13:58 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 16:14:54 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
commitd808a823ab9e4255ac8b503ed6000c3debb47487
treeb86d2cf968dab08de9ec5a9ae21a169ed330942c
parentaf85ffdffd014e276031e825da8aa05b6eed4105
2.23.4: small refactoring of ECL / MKCL support after latest MKCL merge.
Tested: CCL, ECL, SBCL.
asdf-ecl.lisp
asdf.asd
asdf.lisp