2.26.89: Be nicer with :read-file-form versions. Don't consider equal inherited symbo...
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 02:23:10 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 02:29:59 +0000 (21:29 -0500)
commitba02b6a7762f000f2ca7daee94a616f90fe88a5b
tree1aef7944be439c54df96792fd08073fcdce4da72
parentd862e5a9acb4ea501df25b78920f6b7a2b732a84
2.26.89: Be nicer with :read-file-form versions. Don't consider equal inherited symbols fishy.

Also settle on names for resume-image API.
asdf.asd
defsystem.lisp
header.lisp
image.lisp
lisp-build.lisp
package.lisp
upgrade.lisp
version.lisp-expr