2.22: promote 2.21.5 as a release. 2.22 debian/2%2.22-1
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 19:24:19 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 19:27:30 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
commit943bc4a259337c0d0451acde57d634f5770ac41d
tree9b05bca7fb56bca3fc0a57c219ba61e3f9899071
parentd42d5371523c510900a165ea2f35f6954a465def
2.22: promote 2.21.5 as a release.
asdf.asd
asdf.lisp
debian/changelog
debian/control