2.21.1: require now skips loaded-systems just like require-system. ECL tweaks.
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 15:22:34 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 15:23:43 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
commit8ea710a073ef56f7f9c3ef2229a95689a061a73a
tree3add216a01842c7d5003d4b1451f7f56f3c5bf1e
parent22d4cbb0224bd7b2305f64d5900c75a8ff96396d
2.21.1: require now skips loaded-systems just like require-system. ECL tweaks.
asdf-ecl.lisp
asdf.asd
asdf.lisp