2.26.102: fix issues on ECL, maybe CLISP too, improve version bumper.
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 19:34:45 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 21:25:11 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit6782f5eb77e07c056c79af957b3acfbf9dd29dee
treed681b3370ce7fa26fa8c8836b4aa67f5b2085eef
parent639faf1795df6e1ff694f0fbe573fce00359ac77
2.26.102: fix issues on ECL, maybe CLISP too, improve version bumper.

Move things around and rename functions to improve backward compatibility.
The driver now has its own backward-compatibility file.
19 files changed:
Makefile
asdf-driver.asd
asdf.asd
backward-driver.lisp [new file with mode: 0644]
backward-interface.lisp
bin/bump-version
bin/make-tarball
bundle.lisp
concatenate-source.lisp
configuration.lisp
driver.lisp
footer.lisp
header.lisp
lisp-build.lisp
package.lisp
pathname.lisp
test/test-utilities.script
upgrade.lisp
version.lisp-expr