2.26.127: upgrade frobbing. Got CLISP much further along.
authorFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 19:25:33 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:00:52 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
commit49ab669ef863e454a78d7e1b82c121cf28bcf310
tree155ca87e3e49c5fe21021b6ad02979b7a3028075
parent8ec5317d1f78aaa797f426ec6da79919c2f38a61
2.26.127: upgrade frobbing. Got CLISP much further along.
13 files changed:
asdf.asd
component.lisp
defsystem.lisp
footer.lisp
header.lisp
package.lisp
system.lisp
test/run-tests.sh
test/script-support.lisp
test/test-run-program.script [moved from test/run-shell-command-test.script with 100% similarity]
upgrade.lisp
utility.lisp
version.lisp-expr