Complete previous refactoring to make it functional on MKCL.
authorJean-Claude Beaudoin <jean.claude.beaudoin@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 06:04:53 +0000 (02:04 -0400)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <tunes@google.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 14:30:09 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
bundle.lisp
mkcl.lisp

index 990a51b..d5efa5d 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@
 
 #+ecl (monolithic :initform nil :reader bundle-op-monolithic-p)
 
+#+ecl
 (defmethod initialize-instance :after ((instance bundle-op) &rest initargs
                                        &key (name-suffix nil name-suffix-p)
                                        &allow-other-keys)
   (declare (ignorable o c))
   nil)
 
+#-mkcl
 (defmethod input-files ((o bundle-op) (c system))
   (loop :for (sub-op . sub-c) :in (bundle-sub-operations o c)
         :nconc (output-files sub-op sub-c)))
index da664b4..60fc1b1 100644 (file)
--- a/mkcl.lisp
+++ b/mkcl.lisp
@@ -20,9 +20,9 @@
                     :filter-system sys
                     :filter-type '(not system)))
 
-(defun files-to-bundle (sys &aux files)
+(defun files-to-bundle (sys)
   (loop :for (op . comp) :in (mkcl-bundle-sub-operations sys)
-    :for files = (output-files op comp)
+    :for sub-files = (output-files op comp)
     :when sub-files
     :collect (first sub-files)))
 
@@ -75,4 +75,6 @@
   (declare (ignore o))
   nil)
 
-(pushnew '("fasb" . si::load-binary) ext:*load-hooks* :test 'equal :key 'car)
+;; The ability to load a fasb bundle is separate from
+;; the ability to build a fasb bundle, so this is somewhat unrelated to what is above.
+(pushnew '("fasb" . si::load-binary) si:*load-hooks* :test 'equal :key 'car)