update doc/alexandria.texinfo
authorJan Moringen <jmoringe@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 17:27:04 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerNikodemus Siivola <nikodemus@random-state.net>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 12:57:52 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commite1da77b014a2b53acdfe5f92e971cdefabd65a15
tree29234fb95381ac145b27782eac9c5902c8d8cc23
parent0c39310ebc2de5543157e6b862e909036b39d936
update doc/alexandria.texinfo

  add IO chapter containing READ-FILE-INTO-{STRING,BYTE-VECTOR}

  change include/fun-alexandria-ensure-gethash.texinfo
  -> include/macro-alexandria-ensure-gethash.texinfo
doc/alexandria.texinfo