Revert "generic MEAN and MEDIAN, new function DISPLACE-ARRAY"
authorNikodemus Siivola <nikodemus@random-state.net>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 14:55:55 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
committerNikodemus Siivola <nikodemus@random-state.net>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 14:56:47 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
commit4119ce8ae6baf661d426a09e44d07c262dc55b9a
tree7af58c4a0f45d672d5437d7b6fd76764132716a3
parent95f8d2213e3c4be345f0bdf4d06ab82ade67d898
Revert "generic MEAN and MEDIAN, new function DISPLACE-ARRAY"

  This reverts commit 485544d4feb13d3f463f54a5605b3a480bc49046.

  MEAN and MEDIAN are again non-generic, and DISPLACE-ARRAY is removed.

  Motivation on the mailing list.
arrays.lisp
numbers.lisp
package.lisp
tests.lisp