stop extra newlines problem when re-indenting code
authorD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 16:37:07 +0000 (01:37 +0900)
committerD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 12:36:57 +0000 (08:36 -0400)
commitb4df7e32ed899ea6024454de147d377643ea38ed
treecc5a5bbf024f79ee0992abd7526ae7be1d40ff1e
parenta6246aaa087cacd7e9e211b31177ec6d5ebb8fe2
stop extra newlines problem when re-indenting code

complements the fix to ltk:save-text to strip Tk's extra newline at the end
of the buffer
main.lisp