projects/sudoku/sudoku.git
4 years agoMore comments, better naming. master
Robert Strandh [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 13:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
More comments, better naming.

4 years agoAdded comments to compute-random-permutation and shuffle-vector.
Robert Strandh [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Added comments to compute-random-permutation and shuffle-vector.

4 years agoSome minor fixes.
Robert Strandh [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:11:47 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Some minor fixes.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://common-lisp.net/projects/sudoku/sudoku
Lam Ho [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 00:15:13 +0000 (20:15 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://common-lisp.net/projects/sudoku/sudoku

4 years agoChange some names and symbols
Ha Minh Vuong [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 08:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0700)] 
Change some names and symbols

4 years agoModify make-..., create-..., strategy1, strategy2, strategy3 function
Lam Ho [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 15:26:34 +0000 (11:26 -0400)] 
Modify make-..., create-..., strategy1, strategy2, strategy3 function

4 years agofixed asdf: prefix
Ha Minh Vuong [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 06:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0700)] 
fixed asdf: prefix

4 years agoThis is sudoku game
Vuong [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:05:54 +0000 (18:05 +0700)] 
This is sudoku game