projects/mirror/kmrcl.git
3 years agoAdd missing file master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 22:01:18 +0000 (16:01 -0600)] 
Add missing file

3 years agoAdd remove-alist delete-alist
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:56:25 +0000 (15:56 -0600)] 
Add remove-alist delete-alist

4 years agoRemove UTF-8 characters from comment block debian-1.103-1 v1.103
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 04:29:08 +0000 (22:29 -0600)] 
Remove UTF-8 characters from comment block

4 years agoEnsure key is unique for btree test
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 18 May 2010 01:44:16 +0000 (19:44 -0600)] 
Ensure key is unique for btree test

4 years agoUpdate package nickname
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 04:30:24 +0000 (22:30 -0600)] 
Update package nickname

4 years agoMild macro optimizations
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 23:42:02 +0000 (17:42 -0600)] 
Mild macro optimizations

4 years agoChange to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format debian-1.102-1 v1.102
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 16:14:20 +0000 (10:14 -0600)] 
Change to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format

4 years agoVersion 1.102 (other changes not in last commit)
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 16:10:34 +0000 (10:10 -0600)] 
Version 1.102 (other changes not in last commit)
* btree.lisp: New file providing binary tree search for
  sorted vectors
* tests.list: Add tests for binary tree search
* mop.lisp: Change pushed cl:*features* to be in KMRCL
  package, not KEYWORD
* attrib-class.lisp: Use new mop *feature* names for reader
  conditionals
* io.lisp: Add def-unsigned-int-io, along with function
  definitions for binary io of 2 through 8 byte unsigned ints.

4 years agoBinary tree search and unsigned int io functions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 16:08:18 +0000 (10:08 -0600)] 
Binary tree search and unsigned int io functions
* btree.lisp: New file providing binary tree search for
  sorted vectors
* tests.list: Add tests for binary tree search
* mop.lisp: Change pushed cl:*features* to be in KMRCL
  package, not KEYWORD
* attrib-class.lisp: Use new mop *feature* names for reader
conditionals
* io.lisp: Add def-unsigned-int-io, along with function
  definitions for binary io of 2 through 8 byte unsigned ints.

4 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.101-1 debian-1.101-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:57:21 +0000 (16:57 -0600)] 
Automated commit for debian release 1.101-1

4 years agoNew release v1.101
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:56:57 +0000 (16:56 -0600)] 
New release

4 years agooptimize flatten function
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:35:00 +0000 (13:35 -0600)] 
optimize flatten function

4 years agoRefactoring improvements
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 03:34:46 +0000 (21:34 -0600)] 
Refactoring improvements

4 years agoAdd file-size for sbcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0700)] 
Add file-size for sbcl

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl
MedTermServer [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:12:05 +0000 (20:12 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl

5 years agoOn ECL, exclude function that is incompatible with ECL debian-1.100-1 v1.100
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:51:07 +0000 (10:51 -0600)] 
On ECL, exclude function that is incompatible with ECL

5 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-1.99-4
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:13:38 +0000 (14:13 -0600)] 
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

5 years agomild cleanup debian-1.99-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 15:03:19 +0000 (09:03 -0600)] 
mild cleanup

5 years agoUpdates for new debian standards
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 09:24:44 +0000 (03:24 -0600)] 
Updates for new debian standards

5 years agoupdate to debhelper 7 debian-1.99-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 21:33:57 +0000 (15:33 -0600)] 
update to debhelper 7

5 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.99-1 debian-1.99-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:16:58 +0000 (11:16 -0600)] 
Automated commit for debian release 1.99-1

5 years agoNew upstream and debian-specific file updates v1.99
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:13:49 +0000 (11:13 -0600)] 
New upstream and debian-specific file updates

5 years agofix permissions
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 01:28:04 +0000 (19:28 -0600)] 
fix permissions

5 years agofix style warning
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 03:48:39 +0000 (20:48 -0700)] 
fix style warning

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl
MedTermServer [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 05:30:10 +0000 (22:30 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl

6 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.98-1 debian-1.98-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 01:59:42 +0000 (18:59 -0700)] 
Automated commit for debian release 1.98-1

6 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.98-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 01:59:11 +0000 (18:59 -0700)] 
Automated commit for debian release 1.98-1

6 years agonew version 1.98 v1.98
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 01:58:50 +0000 (18:58 -0700)] 
new version 1.98

6 years agofix conflicts
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 01:54:16 +0000 (18:54 -0700)] 
fix conflicts

6 years agoadd remove-char-string
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 01:51:18 +0000 (18:51 -0700)] 
add remove-char-string

7 years agoImprove date/time display v1.97
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 05:56:23 +0000 (23:56 -0600)] 
Improve date/time display

18 Sep 2007  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
* Version 1.97
* datetime.lisp: Improve output format for date-string

7 years agoremove comma from date string
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 02:06:31 +0000 (20:06 -0600)] 
remove comma from date string

7 years agoremove comma from date string
MedTermServer [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 02:05:27 +0000 (20:05 -0600)] 
remove comma from date string

7 years ago10 Sep 2007 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net> debian-1.96-1 v1.96
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 11 Sep 2007 00:20:02 +0000 (18:20 -0600)] 
10 Sep 2007  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.96
        * byte-stream.lisp: Use without-package-locks as suggested
        by Daniel Gackle.

7 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)] 
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

7 years agor11723: new release
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 7 Jun 2007 13:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0000)] 
r11723: new release

7 years agor11722: add day-of-week
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 7 Jun 2007 13:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0000)] 
r11722: add day-of-week

7 years agor11492: add pretty-data-ut
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 15 Jan 2007 12:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0000)] 
r11492: add pretty-data-ut

7 years agor11467: ignore vars on unsupported platform
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 03:44:50 +0000 (03:44 +0000)] 
r11467: ignore vars on unsupported platform

7 years agor11466: 07 Jan 2007 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 03:43:32 +0000 (03:43 +0000)] 
r11466: 07 Jan 2007  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.94
        * signals.lisp: Conditionalize Lispworks support to :unix *features*

7 years agor11465: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 03:05:12 +0000 (03:05 +0000)] 
r11465: new version

7 years agor11464: add signal handling functions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 03:04:52 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
r11464: add signal handling functions

7 years agor11421: avoid compiler warnings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 18:42:10 +0000 (18:42 +0000)] 
r11421: avoid compiler warnings

7 years agor11324: fix format
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 29 Nov 2006 17:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0000)] 
r11324: fix format

7 years agor11323: add uri-query-to-alist
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 29 Nov 2006 17:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0000)] 
r11323: add uri-query-to-alist

7 years agor11317: add wnlocal
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 19:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0000)] 
r11317: add wnlocal

8 years agor11204: 22 Sep 2006 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 17:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0000)] 
r11204: 22 Sep 2006  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.90
        * sockets.lisp: Commit patch from Joerg Hoehle for CLISP sockets

8 years agor11093: 04 Sep 2006 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 5 Sep 2006 01:35:21 +0000 (01:35 +0000)] 
r11093: 04 Sep 2006  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.89
        * kmrcl.asd, mop.lisp: Add support for CLISP MOP
        * strings.lisp: Add prefixed-number-string macro with type optimization used
        by prefixed-fixnum-string and prefixed-integer-string
        * package.lisp: export prefixed-integer-string

8 years agor11092: add clisp mop support; prefixed-number-string macro
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 5 Sep 2006 01:32:56 +0000 (01:32 +0000)] 
r11092: add clisp mop support; prefixed-number-string macro

8 years agor10994: Automated commit for kmrcl debian-version-1.88-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 27 Jul 2006 17:05:23 +0000 (17:05 +0000)] 
r10994: Automated commit for kmrcl debian-version-1.88-1

8 years agor10992: Automated commit for kmrcl debian-version-1.88-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 27 Jul 2006 17:04:50 +0000 (17:04 +0000)] 
r10992: Automated commit for kmrcl debian-version-1.88-1

8 years agor10990: 27 Jul 2006 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 27 Jul 2006 17:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0000)] 
r10990: 27 Jul 2006  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.88
        * strings.lisp, package.lisp: Add binary-sequence-to-hex-string

8 years agor10985: actually apply diff
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:52:03 +0000 (18:52 +0000)] 
r10985: actually apply diff

8 years agor10984: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0000)] 
r10984: new version

8 years agor10983: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:49:44 +0000 (18:49 +0000)] 
r10983: new version

8 years agor10982: 26 Jul 2006 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0000)] 
r10982: 26 Jul 2006  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.87
        * proceeses.lisp, sockets.lisp: Apply patch from Travis Cross
        for SBCL, posted on
        http://common-lisp.net/pipermail/tbnl-devel/2005-December/000524.html

8 years agor10955: add upstream license file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 17 May 2006 17:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0000)] 
r10955: add upstream license file

8 years agor10944: update standards version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 16 May 2006 02:19:04 +0000 (02:19 +0000)] 
r10944: update standards version

8 years agor10880: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.85
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 19 Jan 2006 18:00:19 +0000 (18:00 +0000)] 
r10880: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.85

9 years agor10735:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 22:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0000)] 
r10735:

9 years agor10724: change from ftp to http access for boa
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 21:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0000)] 
r10724: change from ftp to http access for boa

9 years agor10677: fix func name
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 26 Aug 2005 20:02:05 +0000 (20:02 +0000)] 
r10677: fix func name

9 years agor10504: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.84
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 30 Apr 2005 10:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0000)] 
r10504: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.84

9 years agor10473: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 01:41:21 +0000 (01:41 +0000)] 
r10473: new version

9 years agor10470: rename to numbers-within-percentage
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 26 Apr 2005 21:46:09 +0000 (21:46 +0000)] 
r10470: rename to numbers-within-percentage

9 years agor10469: add number-within-percentage
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 26 Apr 2005 21:45:12 +0000 (21:45 +0000)] 
r10469: add number-within-percentage

9 years agor10391: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.82
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 6 Apr 2005 17:41:05 +0000 (17:41 +0000)] 
r10391: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.82

9 years agor10390: really fixed on sbcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 6 Apr 2005 17:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0000)] 
r10390: really fixed on sbcl

9 years agor10389: sbcl working now
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 6 Apr 2005 17:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0000)] 
r10389: sbcl working now

9 years agor10388: more sbcl fix
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 6 Apr 2005 17:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0000)] 
r10388: more sbcl fix

9 years agor10387: support new sbcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 6 Apr 2005 16:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0000)] 
r10387: support new sbcl

9 years agor10368: changed sb-impl::file-stream to sb-impl::fd-stream
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 23 Mar 2005 21:44:02 +0000 (21:44 +0000)] 
r10368: changed sb-impl::file-stream to sb-impl::fd-stream

9 years agor10362: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.80
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Mar 2005 21:40:49 +0000 (21:40 +0000)] 
r10362: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.80

9 years agor10361: change sbcl with-lock-held expansion
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Mar 2005 21:40:21 +0000 (21:40 +0000)] 
r10361: change sbcl with-lock-held expansion

9 years agor10334: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.79
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 18 Feb 2005 00:03:59 +0000 (00:03 +0000)] 
r10334: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.79

9 years agor10333: add sb-posix dependency
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 18 Feb 2005 00:03:23 +0000 (00:03 +0000)] 
r10333: add sb-posix dependency

9 years agor10227: updates from phoview@lynx
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Dec 2004 03:46:01 +0000 (03:46 +0000)] 
r10227: updates from phoview@lynx

9 years agor10174: fix dotted-to-ipaddr
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 28 Nov 2004 20:15:20 +0000 (20:15 +0000)] 
r10174: fix dotted-to-ipaddr

9 years agor10152: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.78
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 11 Nov 2004 21:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0000)] 
r10152: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.78

9 years agor10151: updates
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 11 Nov 2004 21:58:12 +0000 (21:58 +0000)] 
r10151: updates

9 years agor10082:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 3 Oct 2004 08:41:49 +0000 (08:41 +0000)] 
r10082:

9 years agor10081: add utime-to-posix-time
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 3 Oct 2004 07:15:20 +0000 (07:15 +0000)] 
r10081: add utime-to-posix-time

9 years agor10072: new macros
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 1 Oct 2004 04:01:58 +0000 (04:01 +0000)] 
r10072: new macros

9 years agor10071: fix keyword name
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 1 Oct 2004 03:26:53 +0000 (03:26 +0000)] 
r10071: fix keyword name

9 years agor10070: fix keyword name
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 1 Oct 2004 03:26:13 +0000 (03:26 +0000)] 
r10070: fix keyword name

9 years agor10069: fix keyword name
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 1 Oct 2004 03:25:09 +0000 (03:25 +0000)] 
r10069: fix keyword name

9 years agor10067: add keyword
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 1 Oct 2004 03:10:16 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
r10067: add keyword

9 years agor10060: have probe directory return path when T
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 29 Sep 2004 15:23:57 +0000 (15:23 +0000)] 
r10060: have probe directory return path when T

9 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)] 
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

9 years agor10035:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 25 Sep 2004 13:32:14 +0000 (13:32 +0000)] 
r10035:

10 years agor9992: new function
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 10 Sep 2004 09:02:03 +0000 (09:02 +0000)] 
r9992: new function

10 years agor9972: new pkg
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 6 Sep 2004 16:50:18 +0000 (16:50 +0000)] 
r9972: new pkg

10 years agor9971: fix package name
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 6 Sep 2004 16:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0000)] 
r9971: fix package name

10 years agor9970: fix package name
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 6 Sep 2004 16:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0000)] 
r9970: fix package name

10 years agor9960: update for openmcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 4 Sep 2004 15:20:13 +0000 (15:20 +0000)] 
r9960: update for openmcl

10 years agor9949: delete-directory-and-files update
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 31 Aug 2004 22:30:52 +0000 (22:30 +0000)] 
r9949: delete-directory-and-files update

10 years agor9935: fix update-alist
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 28 Aug 2004 02:15:20 +0000 (02:15 +0000)] 
r9935: fix update-alist

10 years agor9892: new functions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 18 Aug 2004 12:00:53 +0000 (12:00 +0000)] 
r9892: new functions

10 years agor9728: updates
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 2 Jul 2004 17:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0000)] 
r9728: updates

10 years agor9709: update policy
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 28 Jun 2004 16:39:42 +0000 (16:39 +0000)] 
r9709: update policy