Better error message for an empty cond clause.
authorRaymond Toy <toy.raymond@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 04:23:46 +0000 (20:23 -0800)
committerRaymond Toy <toy.raymond@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 04:24:48 +0000 (20:24 -0800)
commitd5983ca74965ef16fb3cb47d78024c3eb68a4a59
tree2743952acd105f92fe9e32bc1ca43ab96d850d3b
parent3a09aa24b038be094140ddc86069d0a89eeea5c2
Better error message for an empty cond clause.

Bug noted by Pascal Bourguignon on cmucl-help, 2013-11-24.
src/code/macros.lisp