projects/cl-stomp/cl-stomp.git
3 years agoRename example.asd to cl-stomp-example.asd to preserve the namespace. qres-r451691
Francois-Rene Rideau [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 21:08:01 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
Rename example.asd to cl-stomp-example.asd to preserve the namespace.

3 years agoImplementation of the STOMP protocol by Matt Reklaitis <mjr@itasoftware.com>
Francois-Rene Rideau [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 20:00:37 +0000 (16:00 -0400)] 
Implementation of the STOMP protocol by Matt Reklaitis <mjr@itasoftware.com>
With authorization of the original author and of ITA,
this code is made available under an MIT-style license.

7 years agoadded no tab indents to mode line
keith.irwin [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 07:24:39 +0000 (07:24 +0000)] 
added no tab indents to mode line

git-svn-id: https://cl-stomp.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@4 d1d7026a-752b-0410-a81f-eb38e5697356

7 years agotabs to spaces
keith.irwin [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 07:20:31 +0000 (07:20 +0000)] 
tabs to spaces

git-svn-id: https://cl-stomp.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@3 d1d7026a-752b-0410-a81f-eb38e5697356

7 years agoInitial import.
keith.irwin [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 07:08:55 +0000 (07:08 +0000)] 
Initial import.

git-svn-id: https://cl-stomp.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@2 d1d7026a-752b-0410-a81f-eb38e5697356

7 years agoInitial directory structure.
(no author) [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 07:06:37 +0000 (07:06 +0000)] 
Initial directory structure.

git-svn-id: https://cl-stomp.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@1 d1d7026a-752b-0410-a81f-eb38e5697356