projects/bordeaux-threads/bordeaux-threads.git
6 years agoAdded contributor list. version-0_1_4
Greg Pfeil [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 14:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Added contributor list.

6 years agoFixed CMU implementation, based on patch submitted by Vladimir Sekissov. version-0_1_3
Greg Pfeil [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 14:37:50 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
Fixed CMU implementation, based on patch submitted by Vladimir Sekissov.

6 years agoUpdated the version number to the _correct_ version.
Greg Pfeil [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 03:09:06 +0000 (05:09 +0200)] 
Updated the version number to the _correct_ version.

6 years agoupdated the version number
Greg Pfeil [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 03:08:15 +0000 (05:08 +0200)] 
updated the version number

6 years agoAdded documentation to THREAD-ALIVE-P. version-0 version-0_1 version-0_1_2
Greg Pfeil [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 22:30:56 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
Added documentation to THREAD-ALIVE-P.

6 years agoChanged BORDEAUX-MP to BORDEAUX-THREADS in documentation. version-0_1_1
Greg Pfeil [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 22:14:35 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
Changed BORDEAUX-MP to BORDEAUX-THREADS in documentation.

6 years agoAdded THREAD-ALIVE-P version-0_1_0
Greg Pfeil [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 22:11:35 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
Added THREAD-ALIVE-P

6 years agoCorrected name of method from destroy-process to destroy-thread. version-0_0_2
Greg Pfeil [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 02:24:18 +0000 (04:24 +0200)] 
Corrected name of method from destroy-process to destroy-thread.

6 years agoAdded location of Armed Bear threading implementation.
Greg Pfeil [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 02:23:38 +0000 (04:23 +0200)] 
Added location of Armed Bear threading implementation.

7 years agoIncremented version for copyright addition. 0_0_2
Greg Pfeil [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 04:03:07 +0000 (06:03 +0200)] 
Incremented version for copyright addition.

7 years agoAdded license file.
Greg Pfeil [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 04:01:22 +0000 (06:01 +0200)] 
Added license file.

7 years agoCopyright and license notices
Pierre Thierry [Sat, 31 Mar 2007 19:00:36 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
Copyright and license notices
Added a file containing the MIT license and a copyright and license notice in
each source file

8 years agoMake it usable on non-threaded lisps like clisp
Attila Lendvai [Wed, 23 Aug 2006 16:15:24 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
Make it usable on non-threaded lisps like clisp

Exported *supports-threads-p* so that apps can check that variable.
Some other small changes to make it load and 'work' on clisp.

8 years agotested on SBCL-0.9.13 on Linux/x86
Greg Pfeil [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 01:50:49 +0000 (03:50 +0200)] 
tested on SBCL-0.9.13 on Linux/x86

8 years agoRemoved SBCL 0.9.11 row, since it's now old and hasn't been tested anyway.
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 15 Jun 2006 17:20:13 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
Removed SBCL 0.9.11 row, since it's now old and hasn't been tested anyway.

8 years agoManually tested ABCL, and made some changes to fix it.
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 15 Jun 2006 17:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
Manually tested ABCL, and made some changes to fix it.
* ABCL's version of ASDF doesn't support :serial;
* EXT:MAKE-THREAD-LOCK appears to be a thunk; and
* EXT:THREAD-LOCK doesn't return T on success.

8 years agoTested on Allegro-8.0-Darwin/PPC
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 15 Jun 2006 07:13:30 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
Tested on Allegro-8.0-Darwin/PPC

8 years agoChanged platform support to a matrix and added Allegro-Darwin/x86 info.
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 15 Jun 2006 06:40:16 +0000 (08:40 +0200)] 
Changed platform support to a matrix and added Allegro-Darwin/x86 info.

8 years agoAdd negative test case for threadp
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 15 Jun 2006 05:55:46 +0000 (07:55 +0200)] 
Add negative test case for threadp

8 years agofixed defpackage form, :nickname -> :nicknames
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 15 Jun 2006 05:55:12 +0000 (07:55 +0200)] 
fixed defpackage form, :nickname -> :nicknames

8 years agoImproved ArmedBear support.
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 8 Jun 2006 07:09:15 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
Improved ArmedBear support.

8 years agoAdded download information.
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 8 Jun 2006 06:07:11 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
Added download information.

8 years agoManually ran tests on ECL darwin/ppc to get results.
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 8 Jun 2006 03:30:35 +0000 (05:30 +0200)] 
Manually ran tests on ECL darwin/ppc to get results.

8 years agoAdded a couple more ENSUREs to the tests.
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 8 Jun 2006 03:24:34 +0000 (05:24 +0200)] 
Added a couple more ENSUREs to the tests.

8 years agoFixes for LispWorks. It now passes all tests.
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 8 Jun 2006 03:24:04 +0000 (05:24 +0200)] 
Fixes for LispWorks. It now passes all tests.

8 years agomore detailed test results.
Greg Pfeil [Thu, 8 Jun 2006 02:06:14 +0000 (04:06 +0200)] 
more detailed test results.

8 years agoAdded link to docs, and table rows for Darwin/x86 results.
Greg Pfeil [Tue, 6 Jun 2006 16:25:01 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Added link to docs, and table rows for Darwin/x86 results.

8 years agoInitial version of bordeaux-threads.
Greg Pfeil [Tue, 6 Jun 2006 02:52:06 +0000 (04:52 +0200)] 
Initial version of bordeaux-threads.