Distinguish ACL SMP fasls from non-SMP ones
authorKevin Layer <layer@franz.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:09:23 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
committerFrancois-Rene Rideau <fare@tunes.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:24:27 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
commit7675cbf26bb0442d23b6f994d5fd7dade7418404
treef9fa0770fa1cec2c8e2484bf6e5483421ec33246
parent23b17415c01aa7ef89902d584c96af576654f11b
Distinguish ACL SMP fasls from non-SMP ones

This fix is from Mr. Kiyoshi Mizumaru.  It adds an "S" to the
lisp-version-string in the ACL SMP case.
asdf.lisp